Hey guys, sorry for going MIA again over the weekend. I wanted to post about this sooner, but I felt it unwise to talk about it before things were more concrete.

But now I feel comfortable in talking about it: I’m a contributor for Bleeding Cool now!

I know the reviews were missing this weekend for this site, but, fear not, I did write some reviews. They’re just on Bleeding Cool now! I reviewed the new Black Panther, Deathstroke, Jean Grey, and X-Men: Blue for them, all just in the past couple of days. I’ll put links to these articles below this post.

So, that leads us to the question of what will happen to the site?

Frankly, I’m not entirely sure. I’m not going to quit on this site. I love working on it. It’s my baby. However, I won’t be able to do everything I usually do for it given by obligations to Bleeding Cool now.

I hate to say it, but another hiatus will probably be coming while I figure it out. However, the good news is you can still read my content on bleedingcool.com

I’ll let you guys know as soon as I decide what kind of content I want to make for the B-List Defender. I will also start posting on here every time one of my articles is published on Bleeding Cool.

I’m really excited about this. Bleeding Cool is one of the biggest comic news and reviews sites around, and I’m honored to be working with them. The cool thing is, my work here sort of served as a resume of sorts that helped me get picked up by them. My passion here has managed to land me a job. That’s so cool.

And on that note, remember, keep reading comics!

Deathstroke Review

Black Panther Review

X-Men: Blue Review

Jean Grey Review

3 thoughts on “I’m a Contributor for Bleeding Cool now!

Leave a Reply

