The Next List and the New List Schedule

Hey everybody. I’ve decided to change the list schedule. Three entries a week is a little too much, especially during my busy school schedule. As you have likely noticed, I’ve struggled to keep up with this in my recent list postings. To remedy this, I have decided that list entries will be posted on Mondays and Fridays instead of the previous Monday/Wednesday/Friday format. This will allow me more time to put the entries together, and it will result in better content for you.

The next list I am planning is the Top 10 Worst Marvel and DC Characters list.

I’m starting school back today, and I unfortunately have not had time to put together a list entry for today, so the next entry will be posted this Friday. That entry will begin the Top 10 Worst Marvel and DC Characters list, and it will explain the exact criteria for the list.

I know I have also been slacking on editorials lately, and I hope to have more out soon. Sorry about that, guys.

And that is all for today. I will see you this Friday when I start that list, and keep reading comics!

 

Leave a Reply

