End of Year Plan

Hey guys, I know I laid out the schedule for the week on the site last Friday, but I’m actually going to do things a little differently than I originally planned.

Firstly, I have an editorial planned for tomorrow that I think will be pretty interesting to both write and read.

Wednesday, I will post the Worst 5 Comics of 2016. This will be restricted to comics I reviewed on the site and not on my own time so we can be on the same page.

Friday will be the Best 5 Comics of 2016. That one will actually be a little harder for me than the Worst list, but I promise I’ll have it out for you on that day.

I decided on 5 instead of 10 because it restricts myself somewhat, and that’s a good thing. Plus, I actually didn’t have many comics read this year that I could get a genuine hate-on for, and I don’t want to reign fire down on comics that were just mediocre or uninteresting. I want to only put comics on the list that were genuinely bad.

Anyway, that’s what you have to look forward to this week. See you tomorrow with that editorial, and keep reading comics!

Leave a Reply

