Sorry to those of you who were expecting a review earlier today. I should have posted this much sooner. I won’t be posting any reviews today or tomorrow. Frankly, my birthday is tomorrow, my university is back in session, and I really just wanted to relax this weekend.

I’ll be back with the Marvel list Monday with the Honorable Mentions, and the Number 1 will be up on Wednesday. I won’t have a list item for Friday, but we’ll start with my next list, My Top 10 Favorite Marvel Villains, on the following Monday.

Again, I am sorry for not posting this in a more timely manner. Thank you for your patience and support. As always, keep reading comics!

Leave a Reply

