My Top 10 Favorite DC Super Heroes

Alright, we’re going to kick off this list today with my Number 10, which will be posted shortly. I know this may be obvious, but I just wanted to clarify that this list is entirely subjective. These are the DC Heroes that I like the most, and I call myself the B-List Defender. Consequently, they’ll probably be different than your favorite DC Heroes. I’m not saying they’re inherently better than your favorite DC Heroes. I’m just saying they’re better than your favorite DC Heroes to me.

Anyway, on with the show!

Leave a Reply

