I Won’t Be Continuing Civil War II

I just thought I would go ahead and let you guys know that I’m not going to continue reading Civil War II. It’s not that the story is offensive or even really bad to me in any way. I just think it’s mediocre, and I don’t want to keep reading it. Plus, my finances aren’t unlimited (by the way check out my GoFundMe and Patreon! Yay shameless plug!), and this comic is five dollars an issue. I may read the trade when it comes out and give my thoughts on the whole story then. Sorry to anyone who was hoping for me to review the rest of the series.

Also, I am going to have an editorial up later today, this one on the need for new characters in comic books, so check that out when I have it posted.

Until next time, keep reading comics!

Leave a Reply

