The Top Three

Hey guys, sorry for falling behind on the posts for the list again. The past few days have been very busy for me, but I am going to stick to a strict schedule on this for the final three. Unlike this past Friday, I am still going to space each of these posts out since they are the final three. Number 3 will be on the site soon, 2 will be tomorrow, and 1 will be on the site Wednesday. I’m going to think of more lists to do later on, as I rather like this format. Of course more reviews will be up on the site soon as well.

Once again, sorry for the delays. I will do everything in my power to prevent them from happening again. Until next time, keep reading comics!

Leave a Reply

